The President’s Distinguished Service Award


The MLTA President’s Distinguished Service Award is bestowed upon individuals whose dedication and long-time support of the association is extraordinary and much appreciated. These individuals have gone above and beyond in their work to represent the title industry in Maryland.


Recipients are:


Joseph Blume
Kathee Brown, CLTP
James F. X. Cosgrove, Esq., CLTP
Cindy Dinan
Janice Lynch, CLTP
Mark S. Lynch Esq., CLTP

John P. Micciche, CLTP
William O’Connell, Esq., CLTP
J. William Pitcher Esq.
Michael Schleupner, Esq., CLTP
Katie Turner, CLTP


ALTA National Title Professional Designation


Eric M. Schneider, Esq., CLTP, NTP – MLTA Past President
Roberta Schneider, CLTP, NTP – MLTA Past President
Nancy Gusman, Esq., CLTP, NTP – MLTA Past President


The National Title Professional (NTP) designation recognizes land title professionals who demonstrate the knowledge, experience, and dedication essential to the safe and efficient transfer of real property.