Underwriters

AmTrust Title Insurance Company
Felice Shapiro
59 Maiden Lane; 43rd Floor
New York, NY 10038
admin@amtrusttitlegroup.com

Conestoga Title Insurance Company
John Nikolaus
137 East King Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
jnikolaus@contitle.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
J. Joseph Shepherd, Esq., CLTP
9891 Broken Land Parkway
Suite 300
Columbia, MD 21046
jshepherd@fnf.com

First American Title Insurance Company
Linda Rose
401 East Pratt Street, Suite 323
Baltimore, MD 21202
LRose@FirstAm.com

North American Title Company
Shelby Malarkey
7035 Albert Einstein Drive, Suite 200
Columbia, MD 21046
smalarkey@nat.com

Old Republic Title
Richard N. Harvey, Esq.
8840 Stanford Blvd.
Suite 4500
Columbia, MD 21045
rharvey@oldrepublictitle.com

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Ruth Kohl, CLTP
804 Landmark Drive
Suite 128
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
rkohl@stewart.com

The Security Title Guarantee Corporation of Baltimore
Theodore C. Rogers
Six South Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202- 1388
trogers@esecuritytitle.com

Title Resource Guaranty Company
John Gilbert, Esq. CLTP
8111 LBJ Freeway
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75251
John.Gilbert@trgc.com

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Matt Cunningham
2240 Belleaire Road
Suite 115
Clearwater, FL 33764
mcunningham@wltic.com

WFG National Title Insurance Company
John Micciche, CLTP
3930 Custis Road
Richmond, VA 23225
Jmicciche@wfgnationaltitle.com

MENU